News Article

2017 Player Placement Event

WELCOME TO LONESTAR SOCCER CLUB SAN ANTONIO

 

With our elite coaching staff and innovative training techniques, Lonestar SC San Antonio strives to develop competitive soccer players of all abilities. Not only do we strive to develop elite player soccer players, but also to develop future community leaders on and off the field. 

 

2017 - 2018

PLAYER PLACEMENT EVENT INFORMATION

LOCATION: UTSA - Main Campus

ONE UTSA Circle SA, TX 78259

 

CLICK HERE FOR FIELD MAP LOCATIONS

 

 

 

Mandatory UTSA Waivers

 

 

LSSA FAQ

 


 

REGISTRATION FOR 

'07 - '06  (U11 - U12) TEAM Player Placement Event

 May 22nd - 24th

 

 

'07 & '06 (U11 - U12)  - 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM

 

 

 

REGISTRATION FOR

'05 - '99 (U13 - U19) TEAM Player Placement Event

May 30th - 31st & June 1st

 

'05 - '04 (U13 & U14) - 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM

'03 - '02 (U15 & U16) - 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM

'01 - '99 (U17- U19) - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

 

 

 

 

If you're a returning player & don't know your GotSoccer login/password

please contact clubassistant2@lonestar-sc-sa.com

 


Directors:

Program

Name

Email

Director of Coaching

Nick Hallam

Nhallam_doc@lonestar-sc-sa.com

PDD – Senior East Program

Eric Johnson

ejohnson@lonestar-sc-sa.com

PDD- Junior Program(U11-U13) East

Dennis Bryan

DBryan@lonestar-sc-sa.com

PDD- West Program

Diana Driggers

DDriggers@lonestar-sc-sa.com

Assistant PDD - West Program

Gabe Serda

GSerda@lonestar-sc-sa.com

Assistant PDD - Junior East

Ian Johnson

IJohnson@lonestar-sc-sa.com

Assistant PDD - Junior East Boys

Mauricio Ramirez

MRamirez@lonestar-sc-sa.com

PDD - Boys Academy(U8-U10)

David Garcia-Hevia

Dgarcia-hevia@lonestar-sc-sa.com

PDD -Girls Academy(U8-U10) & Micro Academy

Taylar Sklar O’Sullivan

TSklar@lonestar-sc-sa.com

Assistant PDD Micro Academy

Sergio Gonzalez

Sgonzalez@lonestar-sc-sa.com

 

Administration Team:

Office: 12059 Starcrest Dr. San Antonio, TX 78247

Hours: Tuesday – Friday 9:00am – 2:30pm

Phone Number: 210-880-5772 (Ext. 2 – Administration Ext. 3 - Bookkeeping)

Registrar & Operations Director

Monica Rheinberger

admin@lonestar-sc-sa.com

Finance & Registration Director

Kathy Stoddard

accounting@lonestar-sc-sa.com

Registrar & Events Coordinator

Brittany Borgia

admincoordinator@lonestar-sc-sa.com

Registrar & Admin Assistant

Jennifer Rios

clubassistant2@lonestar-sc-sa.com

Registrar & Admin Assistant

Shokou Daneshmand

clubassistant3@lonestar-sc-sa.com

Administration & Event Intern

Andres Martinez

amartinez@lonestar-sc-sa.com