News Article

LSSA Age Pure Training Sessions - NEW players welcome

On April 12-13(Culebra Creek), 17-18(STAR) and May 8-9(STAR), 10-11(Culebra Creek) our staff will again hold Pure Age Group Player Opportunity Events in place of team training for ALL upcoming competitive level players. (2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003, 2002, 2001, 2000, +1999 who are currently HS juniors).

 

These observation sessions will allow the Lonestar SC San Antonio professional staff to see all existing and new players in their Pure Age Birth Year groups on the field together so we can finalize our Player Placement Decisions to culminate with our LSSA Player Placement Event (formerly known as tryouts).

 

Pure Age Group Opportunity Events will be as follows:

 

 

Monday 10th April at STAR COMPLEX - RESCHEDULED FOR 4/17

Tuesday 11th April at STAR COMPLEX - RESCHEDULED FOR 4/18

 

Wednesday 12th April at CULEBRA CREEK - RESCHEDULED FOR 4/19

Thursday 13th April at CULEBRA CREEK - RESCHEDULED FOR 4/20

 

Monday 17th April at STAR COMPLEX

6:00-7:30pm - 2007, 2006 & 2005 BOYS

7:30-9:00pm - 2004, 2003, 2002, 2001, 2000 & 1999 BOYS

 

Tuesday 18th April at STAR COMPLEX

6:00-7:30pm - 2007, 2006, 2005 GIRLS

7:30-9:00pm - 2004, 2003, 2002, 2001, 2000 & 1999 GIRLS

 

Wednesday 19th April at CULEBRA CREEK

6:00-7:30pm - 2007, 2006 & 2005 GIRLS

7:30-9:00pm - 2004, 2003, 2000 & 1999 GIRLS

 

Thursday 20th April at CULEBRA CREEK

6:00-7:30pm - 2007, 2006 & 2005 BOYS

7:30-9:00pm - 2004, 2003, 2002, 2001, 2000 & 1999 BOYS

 

Monday 8th May at STAR COMPLEX

6:00-7:30pm - 2007, 2006, 2005 GIRLS

7:30-9:00pm - 2004, 2003, 2002, 2001, 2000 & 1999 GIRLS

 

Tuesday 9th May at STAR COMPLEX

6:00-7:30pm - 2007, 2006 & 2005 BOYS

7:30-9:00pm - 2004, 2003, 2002, 2001, 2000 & 1999 BOYS

 

Wednesday 10th May at CULEBRA CREEK

6:00-7:30pm - 2007, 2006 & 2005 BOYS

7:30-9:00pm - 2004, 2003, 2002, 2001, 2000 & 1999 BOYS

 

Thursday 11th May at CULEBRA CREEK

6:00-7:30pm - 2007, 2006 & 2005 GIRLS

7:30-9:00pm - 2004, 2003, 2000 &1999 GIRLS

 

 New Players Sign up here to attend an Age Pure session 

 

If you have any specific questions regarding where your player needs to be on these dates please use the following key for whom to contact:

 

2007 Girls (East & West) Taylar Sklar tsklar@lonestar-sc-sa.com

2006-2003 Girls (East) Dennis Bryan dbryan@lonestar-sc-sa.com

2005-1999 Girls (West) Diana Driggers ddriggers@lonestar-sc-sa.com & Gabe Serda III gserda@lonestar-sc-sa.com  

2002-1999 Girls (East) Eric Johnson ejohnson@lonestar-sc-sa.com

 

2007 Boys (East & West) David Garcia-Hevia dgarciahevia@lonestar-sc-sa.com

2006-2003 Boys (East) Mauricio Ramirez mramirez@lonestar-sc-sa.com  

2006-1999 Boys (West) Diana Driggers ddriggers@lonestar-sc-sa.com & Gabe Serda III gserda@lonestar-sc-sa.com

2002-1999 Boys (East) Eric Johnson ejohnson@lonestar-sc-sa.com